Free Book Friday

Powell Branch

Teen Program

Get a free book to take home and keep forever, talk about your favorite books, hang out with friends... What could be better?! Call Becky for details @ 614.888.9160.

girl reading scary book

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Sat Feb 08 2014 except Fri Nov 01 2013, Fri Jan 03 2014. Also includes Fri Nov 08 2013, Fri Jan 10 2014 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm.show all dates
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm