Orange Toddler Time

Orange Branch

Ages 2 - 3 years

Toddler Time for two's and three’s is full of fun songs, finger plays, flannel stories, books and sometimes crafts! It is designed to last 30 minutes.

Engaging children in simple but powerful activities every day help them develop early literacy skills that help them get ready to read. These activities or practices are talking, singing, reading, writing and playing. All of our story times are planned using these skills that educate your children in fun, interactive and effective ways!

little boy and girl playing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat May 10 2014 from 10:00am to 10:30am.show all dates
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am