Staff

Title Name Email
Director Mary Jane Santos mjsantos@delawarelibrary.org
Administrative Specialist Julie Miller jmiller@delawarelibrary.org
Adult Services Manager Joe O'Rourke jorourke@delawarelibrary.org
Circulation Manager Pam Taylor ptaylor@delawarelibrary.org
Communications Manager Nicole Fowles nfowles@delawarelibrary.org
Deputy Director Don Yarman yarmando@delawarelibrary.org
Fiscal Officer Angela K. Cox acox@delawarelibrary.org
Orange Branch Manager Julie Standish jstandish@delawarelibrary.org
Ostrander Branch Manager Harla Lawson hlawson@delawarelibrary.org
Outreach Services Manager Robbie Apt rapt@delawarelibrary.org
Powell Branch Manager George Morrison gmorrison@delawarelibrary.org
Technical Services Manager Kyle Halstead khalstead@delawarelibrary.org
Technology Manager Traci Higgins thiggins@delawarelibrary.org
Youth Services Manager Connie Pottle cpottle@delawarelibrary.org